Helio Castroneves Trys for Most Wins in the Indianapolis 500

Walter WebbMay 17, '22

Helio Castroneves has won the Indianapolis 500 four times. That ties him for most wins with A.J. Foyt, Al Unser and Rick Mears. This year, he is trying to become the all-time leading winner driving his No. 6 Honda racecar for the Meyer Shank Racing team. The 106th Running of the Indianapolis 500 is scheduled for Sunday, May 29, 2022. 

A New Carbon Fiber Bodied Shelby Cobra Race Car Sells for $1.2 Million

Walter WebbApr 12, '22

Classic Recreations  has announced its latest innovation — an authentic, officially licensed 1965 carbon fiber bodied CSX Shelby Cobra race car. Only 10 of the new Shelby Cobra race cars, dubbed the 'Diamond Edition' in honor of Shelby American’s 60th anniversary, will be produced.

Four Straight Gold Medals for U.S. Paralympic Hockey Team

Walter WebbMar 14, '22

The U.S. Paralympic Hockey Team dominated the rival Canadian team 5-0 in the gold medal hockey game of the 2022 Paralympics. The U.S. team completely overwhelmed their opponents in the Paralympic games. They ended up with a 4-0 record and outscored their opponents 30-1. 

U.S. Faces China in Paralympics Ice Hockey Semifinal Game

Walter WebbMar 11, '22

On Wednesday, China defeated the Czech Republic 4-3 in Paralympic Ice Hockey to earn a spot in the semi-finals of the 2022 Winter Paralympics. This is the first time that a team from China has reached the semi-finals in Paralympic Hockey.   What dreams are made of!✨China make their first...